Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Nuffield Health
Club Address Alexandra Park Northern Parade Portsmouth Post Code PO2 9PB Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 664748 Fax
Website http://www.nuffieldhealth.com/gyms/portsmouth Email Nuffield Health
Club Fixtures Secretary Steve Burns Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Paul Roux Email
Team Contact Steve Ralphs Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 1 Nuffield Health Nuffield Health Vets 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 15-Sep-2014 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 2
2
12
Fair Oak Vets 1
Monday 22-Sep-2014 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 2
10
3
Portsmouth Squash Vets 1
Wednesday 15-Oct-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Avenue Vets 1 Directions
0
12
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Monday 27-Oct-2014 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester Vets 2 Directions
11
5
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Monday 03-Nov-2014 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 2
5
11
Totton Vets 1
Monday 10-Nov-2014 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 2
4
9
Petersfield Vets 1
Friday 21-Nov-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Trojans Vets 3 Directions
3
12
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Monday 05-Jan-2015 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 2
11
4
Chichester Vets 2
Thursday 05-Feb-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Monday 09-Feb-2015 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 2
1
12
Avenue Vets 1
Monday 16-Feb-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Totton Vets 1 Directions
4
12
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Thursday 05-Mar-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
4
9
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Wednesday 01-Apr-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Directions
4
9
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Monday 20-Apr-2015 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 2
12
2
Trojans Vets 3
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]