Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Chichester
Club Address Oaklands Park Chichester West Sussex Post Code PO19 6AR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 785664 Fax
Website http://www.crafc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Mike Phillips Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Mike Phillips Email
Team Contact Paul Wykes Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 1 Chichester Chichester Vets 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 15-Sep-2014 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester Vets 2
2
12
Avenue Vets 1
Monday 22-Sep-2014 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester Vets 2
4
12
Petersfield Vets 1
Wednesday 01-Oct-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Chichester Vets 2
Monday 06-Oct-2014 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Vets 2
10
5
Trojans Vets 3
Monday 27-Oct-2014 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Vets 2
11
5
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Monday 10-Nov-2014 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Vets 2
12
2
Totton Vets 1
Thursday 27-Nov-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Chichester Vets 2
Monday 05-Jan-2015 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Nuffield Health Vets 2 Directions
11
4
Chichester Vets 2
Monday 19-Jan-2015 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester Vets 2
0
12
Fair Oak Vets 1
Wednesday 18-Feb-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue Vets 1 Directions
10
5
Chichester Vets 2
Tuesday 10-Mar-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Totton Vets 1 Directions
11
5
Chichester Vets 2
Friday 13-Mar-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans Vets 3 Directions
12
3
Chichester Vets 2
Monday 13-Apr-2015 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Chichester Vets 2
10
4
Portsmouth Squash Vets 1
Thursday 30-Apr-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Chichester Vets 2
Total Fixtures 0
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]