Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Chichester
Club Address Oaklands Park Chichester West Sussex Post Code PO19 6AR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01243 785664 Fax
Website http://www.crafc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Mike Phillips Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Mike Phillips Email
Team Contact Tony Adams Email

Fixtures for VETERANS PREMIER Chichester Chichester Vets 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 02-Oct-2014 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 1 Directions
3
10
Chichester Vets 1
Friday 10-Oct-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Abshot Vets 1 Directions
4
12
Chichester Vets 1
Wednesday 15-Oct-2014 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Won Chichester Vets 1
12
0
Five Rivers Vets 2
Wednesday 12-Nov-2014 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Won Chichester Vets 1
12
4
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Wednesday 26-Nov-2014 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Directions
11
6
Chichester Vets 1
Wednesday 03-Dec-2014 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Won Chichester Vets 1
10
4
Five Rivers Vets 1
Wednesday 17-Dec-2014 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Won Chichester Vets 1
12
1
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 19-Dec-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 1 Directions
9
4
Chichester Vets 1
Thursday 08-Jan-2015 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
11
6
Chichester Vets 1
Tuesday 13-Jan-2015 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 2 Directions
2
12
Chichester Vets 1
Friday 23-Jan-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 2 Directions
9
4
Chichester Vets 1
Wednesday 04-Feb-2015 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Won Chichester Vets 1
12
1
Winchester Vets 2
Wednesday 11-Feb-2015 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Won Chichester Vets 1
10
3
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Wednesday 18-Feb-2015 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Chichester Vets 1
2
12
Trojans Vets 1
Friday 06-Mar-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Five Rivers Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Chichester Vets 1
Friday 13-Mar-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Five Rivers Vets 2 Directions
5
12
Chichester Vets 1
Wednesday 01-Apr-2015 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Chichester Vets 1
2
12
Winchester Vets 1
Wednesday 22-Apr-2015 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Won Chichester Vets 1
12
0
Abshot Vets 1
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]