Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Avenue
Club Address SOUTHLEIGH ROAD HAVANT Post Code PO9 2RS Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02392 482750 Fax
Website http://www.avenueltsc.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Paul Cornborough Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Bob Bond Email
Team Contact Dave Bradley Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 2 Avenue Avenue Vets 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Monday 15-Sep-2014 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
3
11
Avenue Vets 2
Wednesday 24-Sep-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue Vets 2
7
9
Abshot Vets 2
Monday 29-Sep-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Alton Enerqique Vets Directions
3
9
Avenue Vets 2
Wednesday 08-Oct-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Avenue Vets 2
12
1
Trojans Vets 4
Wednesday 22-Oct-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Avenue Vets 2
11
6
Alton Squash Academy Vets 1
Wednesday 12-Nov-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Avenue Vets 2
9
5
Chichester Vets 3
Thursday 20-Nov-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Fair Oak Vets 2 Directions
9
6
Avenue Vets 2
Sunday 14-Dec-2014 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Totton Vets 2 Directions
1
12
Avenue Vets 2
Friday 19-Dec-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Avenue Vets 2
12
0
Seacourt Withdrawn
T
Wednesday 28-Jan-2015 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Chichester Vets 3 Directions
11
5
Avenue Vets 2
Wednesday 04-Feb-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Avenue Vets 2
11
4
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Friday 13-Feb-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Trojans Vets 4 Directions
9
7
Avenue Vets 2
Wednesday 25-Feb-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Avenue Vets 2
9
5
Alton Enerqique Vets
Wednesday 18-Mar-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Abshot Vets 2 Directions
10
5
Avenue Vets 2
Thursday 26-Mar-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue Vets 2
4
12
Fair Oak Vets 2
Wednesday 01-Apr-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Alton Squash Academy Vets 1 Directions
3
10
Avenue Vets 2
Wednesday 29-Apr-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Avenue Vets 2
11
7
Totton Vets 2
Total Fixtures 17
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]