Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Five Rivers
Club Address Salisbury Leisure Centre, Hulse Road, Salisbury Post Code SP1 3NR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01722 339966 Fax
Website Email Five Rivers
Club Fixtures Secretary Mark Potts Email
Club Coach Dan Binns Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Richard Ramsay Email
Team Contact Aubrey Smith Email

Fixtures for VETERANS PREMIER Five Rivers Five Rivers Vets 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 19-Sep-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Five Rivers Vets 1
12
1
Five Rivers Vets 2
Friday 31-Oct-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Five Rivers Vets 1
1
12
Winchester Vets 1
Friday 07-Nov-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 2 Directions
4
9
Five Rivers Vets 1
Friday 14-Nov-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Five Rivers Vets 1
12
0
Abshot Vets 1
Friday 28-Nov-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Five Rivers Vets 1
12
0
Winchester Vets 2
Wednesday 03-Dec-2014 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Chichester Vets 1 Directions
10
4
Five Rivers Vets 1
Monday 08-Dec-2014 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Directions
5
11
Five Rivers Vets 1
Tuesday 09-Dec-2014 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Won Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
1
12
Five Rivers Vets 1
Friday 12-Dec-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 1 Directions
9
4
Five Rivers Vets 1
Friday 09-Jan-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Five Rivers Vets 2 Directions
4
12
Five Rivers Vets 1
Friday 16-Jan-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Five Rivers Vets 1
12
0
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Friday 06-Feb-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Five Rivers Vets 1
12
3
Trojans Vets 2
Tuesday 10-Feb-2015 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 2 Directions
1
12
Five Rivers Vets 1
Thursday 26-Feb-2015 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 1 Directions
9
3
Five Rivers Vets 1
Friday 06-Mar-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Five Rivers Vets 1
12
1
Chichester Vets 1
Friday 13-Mar-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Five Rivers Vets 1
12
0
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Friday 27-Mar-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Abshot Vets 1 Directions
3
11
Five Rivers Vets 1
Friday 17-Apr-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Five Rivers Vets 1
5
12
Trojans Vets 1
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]