Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Fair Oak
Club Address Campbell Way Fair Oak Eastleigh Post Code SO50 7AX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380 695107 Fax
Website http://www.fairoaksquashandracketball.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary David Brierley Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary David Brierley Email
Team Contact Dave Brierley Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 3 Fair Oak Fair Oak Vets 3 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 18-Sep-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Fair Oak Vets 3
12
0
Chichester Vets 4
Thursday 02-Oct-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak Vets 3
0
12
Lee-on-Solent Vets 2
Thursday 09-Oct-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Fair Oak Vets 3
9
3
Petersfield Vets 2
Wednesday 22-Oct-2014 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Nuffield Health Vets 4 Directions
4
10
Fair Oak Vets 3
Wednesday 29-Oct-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 3 Directions
4
11
Fair Oak Vets 3
Friday 14-Nov-2014 19:30 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Alverstoke Vets 1 Directions
4
9
Fair Oak Vets 3
Wednesday 26-Nov-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won David Lloyd Soton Vets 1 Directions
3
10
Fair Oak Vets 3
Tuesday 02-Dec-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Totton Vets 3 Directions
3
11
Fair Oak Vets 3
Thursday 15-Jan-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Fair Oak Vets 3
7
10
Alverstoke Vets 1
Monday 26-Jan-2015 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Chichester Vets 4 Directions
9
6
Fair Oak Vets 3
Thursday 29-Jan-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Fair Oak Vets 3
10
4
Lee-on-Solent Vets 3
Thursday 12-Feb-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Fair Oak Vets 3
10
3
David Lloyd Soton Vets 1
Wednesday 11-Mar-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 2 Directions
9
4
Fair Oak Vets 3
Thursday 19-Mar-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Fair Oak Vets 3
12
2
Totton Vets 3
Monday 13-Apr-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Petersfield Vets 2 Directions
3
9
Fair Oak Vets 3
Thursday 16-Apr-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 3 Won Fair Oak Vets 3
12
0
Nuffield Health Vets 4
Total Fixtures 16
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]