Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Teuton High Performance Indoor Shoes
 
Trojans
Club Address Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hants Post Code SO50 9HT Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 8061 2400 Fax
Website http://www.trojansquash.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Karl Poulton Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Ian Jarvis Email
Team Contact Simon Dancer Email

Fixtures for VETERANS PREMIER Trojans Trojans Vets 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 19-Sep-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 26-Sep-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Five Rivers Vets 2 Directions
0
12
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 03-Oct-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 2
12
-12
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
T
Friday 17-Oct-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Abshot Vets 1 Directions
6
9
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 07-Nov-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 2
4
9
Five Rivers Vets 1
Friday 14-Nov-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 2
12
2
Winchester Vets 2
Friday 28-Nov-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 2
4
10
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Friday 05-Dec-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 2
0
12
Winchester Vets 1
Wednesday 17-Dec-2014 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Chichester Vets 1 Directions
12
1
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 09-Jan-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 2
2
12
Trojans Vets 1
Wednesday 14-Jan-2015 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 Directions
3
11
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 23-Jan-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 2
9
4
Chichester Vets 1
Friday 06-Feb-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Five Rivers Vets 1 Directions
12
3
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 13-Feb-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 2
9
4
Five Rivers Vets 2
Tuesday 03-Mar-2015 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Won Winchester Vets 2 Directions
4
12
Trojans Vets 2
Thursday 12-Mar-2015 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
10
5
Trojans Vets 2
Friday 24-Apr-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Won Trojans Vets 2
12
3
Abshot Vets 1
Thursday 30-Apr-2015 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 1 Directions
9
4
Trojans Vets 2
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]