Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Totton
Club Address West Totton Centre Hazel Farm Road Totton, Hampshire SO40 8WU Post Code SO40 8WU Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 80861712 Fax
Website http://www.tottonsquash.org.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jon Greenacre Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Adrian Swanson Email
Team Contact Bill Williams Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 1 Totton Totton Vets 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 17-Sep-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Portsmouth Squash Vets 1 Directions
10
3
Totton Vets 1
Thursday 09-Oct-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Petersfield Vets 1 Directions
9
5
Totton Vets 1
Tuesday 28-Oct-2014 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Totton Vets 1
9
4
Avenue Vets 1
Monday 03-Nov-2014 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Nuffield Health Vets 2 Directions
5
11
Totton Vets 1
Monday 10-Nov-2014 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester Vets 2 Directions
12
2
Totton Vets 1
Friday 14-Nov-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Trojans Vets 3 Directions
11
6
Totton Vets 1
Thursday 11-Dec-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Fair Oak Vets 1 Directions
12
2
Totton Vets 1
Tuesday 06-Jan-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Totton Vets 1
10
3
Portsmouth Squash Vets 1
Tuesday 27-Jan-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Totton Vets 1
2
12
Fair Oak Vets 1
Tuesday 10-Feb-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Totton Vets 1
12
1
Trojans Vets 3
Monday 16-Feb-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Totton Vets 1
4
12
Nuffield Health Vets 2
Tuesday 10-Mar-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Won Totton Vets 1
11
5
Chichester Vets 2
Tuesday 24-Mar-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Totton Vets 1
3
12
Petersfield Vets 1
Wednesday 22-Apr-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 1 Lost Avenue Vets 1 Directions
9
6
Totton Vets 1
Total Fixtures 14
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]