Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Lee-on-Solent
Club Address LOST Club, 41-47 Manor Way, Lee-on-the-Solent, Hampshire Post Code PO13 9JQ Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 023 92550381 Fax 023 92554381
Website http://www.lostclub.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Tim Vail Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary Elvin Booth Email
Team Contact Martyn Collins-Ballands Email

Fixtures for VETERANS PREMIER Lee-on-Solent Lee-on-Solent Vets 1 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 03-Oct-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 2 Directions
12
-12
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
T
Thursday 23-Oct-2014 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Wednesday 05-Nov-2014 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
4
11
Nuffield Health Vets 1
Wednesday 12-Nov-2014 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
0
12
Trojans Vets 1
Friday 21-Nov-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Abshot Vets 1 Directions
11
3
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Wednesday 26-Nov-2014 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Won Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
11
6
Chichester Vets 1
Monday 01-Dec-2014 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
4
9
Winchester Vets 2
Friday 05-Dec-2014 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Five Rivers Vets 2 Directions
4
3
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
A
Monday 08-Dec-2014 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
5
11
Five Rivers Vets 1
Wednesday 14-Jan-2015 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
3
11
Trojans Vets 2
Wednesday 21-Jan-2015 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
4
10
Abshot Vets 1
Thursday 29-Jan-2015 18:40 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Nuffield Health Vets 1 Directions
12
3
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Wednesday 11-Feb-2015 18:45 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Chichester Vets 1 Directions
10
3
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Wednesday 18-Feb-2015 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
2
12
Five Rivers Vets 2
Wednesday 04-Mar-2015 19:20 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
0
12
Winchester Vets 1
Friday 13-Mar-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Five Rivers Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Tuesday 24-Mar-2015 19:30 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Winchester Vets 2 Directions
12
0
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Friday 01-May-2015 19:00 VETERANS PREMIER Lost Trojans Vets 1 Directions
12
0
Lee-on-Solent Vets 1
Total Fixtures 18
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]