Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2014/2015
League Rules
Vets Section

[Main]

 

Cosmetic bags, toiletry bags, tote bags, shopping bags, patchwork cushions, appliqued cushions, embroidered cushions, wheat bags, heat proof pot holders, owl cushions with pockets in the wings(great for holding remote controls). Door stops, mug rugs, cuddly toys, pin cushions, gifts for sewing enthusiasts, etui/needlework boxes, place mats, patchwork covered books with pen/pencil slot, peg bags, childrens mobiles, tissue holders, keyrings, glasses pouches, drawstring bags.
 
Fair Oak
Club Address Campbell Way Fair Oak Eastleigh Post Code SO50 7AX Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 02380 695107 Fax
Website http://www.fairoaksquashandracketball.co.uk Email
Club Fixtures Secretary David Brierley Email
Vets Fixtures Secretary David Brierley Email
Team Contact Nigel Lush Email

Fixtures for VETERANS DIVISION 2 Fair Oak Fair Oak Vets 2 [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Friday 26-Sep-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Trojans Vets 4 Directions
3
11
Fair Oak Vets 2
Thursday 02-Oct-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Fair Oak Vets 2
9
3
Alton Enerqique Vets
Friday 17-Oct-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Seacourt Withdrawn Directions
2
12
Fair Oak Vets 2
Thursday 23-Oct-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Fair Oak Vets 2
6
10
Nuffield Health Vets 3
Wednesday 05-Nov-2014 18:45 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Chichester Vets 3 Directions
3
9
Fair Oak Vets 2
Thursday 20-Nov-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Fair Oak Vets 2
9
6
Avenue Vets 2
Thursday 27-Nov-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Fair Oak Vets 2
12
1
Totton Vets 2
Thursday 04-Dec-2014 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Fair Oak Vets 2
12
2
Abshot Vets 2
Wednesday 17-Dec-2014 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Alton Squash Academy Vets 1 Directions
10
5
Fair Oak Vets 2
Thursday 15-Jan-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Fair Oak Vets 2
10
6
Chichester Vets 3
Sunday 01-Feb-2015 18:50 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Lost Totton Vets 2 Directions
12
2
Fair Oak Vets 2
Monday 09-Feb-2015 18:40 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Nuffield Health Vets 3 Directions
5
11
Fair Oak Vets 2
Monday 02-Mar-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Alton Enerqique Vets Directions
0
12
Fair Oak Vets 2
Thursday 19-Mar-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Fair Oak Vets 2
12
1
Trojans Vets 4
Thursday 26-Mar-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Avenue Vets 2 Directions
4
12
Fair Oak Vets 2
Wednesday 01-Apr-2015 19:00 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Abshot Vets 2 Directions
3
9
Fair Oak Vets 2
Thursday 23-Apr-2015 19:20 VETERANS DIVISION 2 Won Fair Oak Vets 2
12
0
Alton Squash Academy Vets 1
Total Fixtures 17
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]